A day with me

Today I started programing a moving square using W,S,A,D keys, and I made I circle follow my mouse movements in the screen, That could be used as the sight when you shoot in the top view game we are making. I also looked up how to use texture and adding sprites, It is really easy to do. It is not that much to type, to get anything to work in SFML, which is nice for me who have a hard time programming. It feels like SFML wants me to know what to do with easy tutorials and it explain what different things do and I what I need use. I actually understand what things do which is nice. I just have keep reading about it and keep following tutorials and I will learn it.

We also met up with our Scrum master. The whole group was there, which show that we care about the project. I got to hear what our Scrum master thought about our scrum and what we need to do to make it more effective. He showed us in detail what how the sprint planning worked. So we everyone in the group chose tasks to do and how long we thought it would take. I think we are on the right track to making great progress.

Not much more to report we see what awaits tomorrow.

 

Anton L-A

Tags:

Leave a comment