A day of things happing

Today we learned how to set up SFML. I had problems getting it to work at first, but SFML looked easier to use then SDL. I looked into some tutorials that seems suitable for me. Tomorrow I will continue experiment with SFML.

 Later I and the group was metting up, to discuss the scrum with our scrum master, unfortunately he couldn’t come. So we kept working on the scrum and setting up a meeting tomorrow instead with him.

 

Now, what do I think about the scrum. The scum is a really good way to structure up a work.  Everyone in the team know what needs to be done, we know what is things have priorities over other things, we know what is done and what we have left, in an easy document that everyone have access to  and can change in.

I liked to know more about how this work, we will see how it goes tomorrow.

Tags:

Leave a comment